Upcoming Shows

No upcoming events.

Past shows

2017 Shows

Wed., January 18 - The Big Room

Fri., February 24 - Shrunken Head

Thurs., March 23 - The Big Room

Thurs, May 25 - Woodlands Tavern
Sun, June 11 - Columbus Arts Festival
Sat. June 24 - Woodlands Tavern
Fri, June 30 - Gateway Film Center
Tues, July 4 - Doo-Dah Parade Party
Fri, July 28 - Gateway Film Center
Fri, August 11 - Tatoheads Public House

Fri., October 6 - Shrunken Head

Fri., December 1 - Brothers Drake